Hall Grove School

Hall Grove School

Forthcoming events

Calendar Term Dates Newsletters

 

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term:  Saturday 21st October – Sunday 5th November (incl.)

 

Spring 2018

Monday 8th January – Friday 23rd March 

Half Term:  Saturday 10th – Sunday 18th February (incl.)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April – Friday 6th July

Half Term:  Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June (incl.)